Sales Managers

search

Michael Bedzyk

Regional Vice President of Sales, Eastern Region
614-619-4993 michael.bedzyk@conbraco.com Sales Areas
ME, NH, MA, AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MD, MI, MS, MO, NE, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV, WI

John Durik

Regional Vice President of Sales, Western Region
469-263-5563 john.durik@conbraco.com Sales Areas
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, LA, MN, MT, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Nick Azmo

Eastern Regional Sales Manager, Backflow
732-484-1445 nick.azmo@conbraco.com

Todd Havican

National Sales Manager, Backflow
980-328-0632 todd.havican@conbraco.com

Derek Blankenship

Business Development Manager, Power Industry
678-602-5191 derek.blankenship@conbraco.com

JR Jefferson

Business Development Manager, LNG/Petro/Chem Industry
832-278-8908 john.jefferson@conbraco.com

Patrick Smith

Sr Director of Business Development, Industrial
832-381-0791 patrick.smith@conbraco.com

Michael Clough

Business Development Manager, Commercial
410-476-7383 michael.clough@conbraco.com Sales Areas
VA, NC, PA (Sotheastern), NJ (Southern), MD, DE, WV (Eastern)

Todd Green

Business Development Manager, Commercial
501-920-2029 todd.green@conbraco.com Sales Areas
AR, LA, TN, MS, AL, FL, GA, SC

Josh Kidwell

Business Development Manager, Commercial
661-381-8416 josh.kidwell@conbraco.com Sales Areas
CA (Northern), NV (Northern )

John Simoncini

Business Development Manager, Commercial
949-678-9738 john.simoncini@conbraco.com Sales Areas
CA (Southern ), NV (Southern), AZ, NM

Mark Young

Business Development Manager, Commercial
469-955-7281 mark.young@conbraco.com Sales Areas
NE, KS, OK, TX

Ray Ames

Commercial Market Manager
209-423-5223 ray.ames@conbraco.com Sales Areas
CA (Northern), NV (Northern)

Keith Baca

Regional Sales Director, Mid-Atlantic/South
615-630-3892 keith.baca@conbraco.com Sales Areas
TN, MS, GA, FL, AL, SC, AR, NC, VA, MD, DE, WV (Eastern)

Darin Barnes

Commercial Market Manager
615-524-1836 darin.barnes@conbraco.com Sales Areas
TN (Eastern and Central), AL, NC (Western), GA (Northwest)

Jerod Brooks

Commercial Market Manager
720-707-9145 jerod.brooks@conbraco.com Sales Areas
UT, CO

Nathan Brown

Regional Sales Director, North Central
779-777-3411 nathan.brown@conbraco.com Sales Areas
NE, KS, IA, WI, IL, MO

Jeff Buchhaas

Commercial Market Manager
219-484-0617 jeff.buchhaas@conbraco.com Sales Areas
IN

Nathan Buss

Commercial Market Manager
217-621-3894 nathan.buss@conbraco.com Sales Areas
NE, IA, IL (Northwestern)

Tony Cada

Regional Sales Manager
678-772-3808 tony.cada@conbraco.com Sales Areas
FL

Nikki Chikhani

Regional Sales Director, Pacific
949-441-6249 nikki.chikhani@conbraco.com Sales Areas
CA, NV, HI

Ryan Del Real

Commercial Market Manager
760-532-5948 ryan.delreal@conbraco.com Sales Areas
CA (Southern)

Matt Dodgson

Commercial Market Manager
412-518-8263 matt.dodgson@conbraco.com Sales Areas
PA ( Western), WV (Western)

Josh Foster

Commercial Market Manager
803-261-7118 josh.foster@conbraco.com Sales Areas
IL (Chicago), WI

Jason Frank

Commercial Market Manager
817-888-4773 jason.frank@conbraco.com Sales Areas
TX (Northern), OK

Tom Herbert

Commercial Market Manager
513-623-8161 tom.herbert@conbraco.com Sales Areas
KY, OH (Southern)

Rachel Hernandez

Commercial Market Manager
936-230-8227 rachel.hernandez@conbraco.com Sales Areas
TX (Southern), LA

Skylar House

Commercial Market Manager (Grooved)
432-260-9572 skylar.house@conbraco.com Sales Areas
TX

Greg Krupka

Commercial Market Manager
408-620-6069 greg.krupka@conbraco.com Sales Areas
CA (Northern), NV (Northern)

Scott Lamoureux

Commercial Market Manager
210-413-3134 Scott.Lamoureux@conbraco.com Sales Areas
TX (Austin, New Braunfels, College Station, San Antonio)

Ben Lauletta

Regional Sales Director, Northeast Region
518-795-4629 ben.lauletta@conbraco.com Sales Areas
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA (Eastern)

Asa Loftin

Commercial Market Manager
281-799-6422 asa.loftin@conbraco.com Sales Areas
TX (South), LA

Kevin Long

Commercial Market Manager
901-229-3590 kevin.long@conbraco.com Sales Areas
TN (Western and Central), MS, AR

Jonathan Maccia

Commercial Market Manager
917-414-4549 jonathan.maccia@conbraco.com Sales Areas
NY (Western, Long Island), NJ (Northern)

Dave Mahlum

Commercial Market Manager
206-427-5495 dave.mahlum@conbraco.com Sales Areas
WY, WA (Northern, Central), AK, ID (Northern), MT

Jordan Mancillas

Commercial Market Manager
810-429-9231 jordan.mancillas@conbraco.com Sales Areas
MI

Steve McBryde

Commercial Market Manager
360-798-5751 steve.mcbryde@conbraco.com Sales Areas
OR, ID (Boise area & SW corner), WA (Southern)

Vance McHenry

Commercial Market Manager
702-340-9042 vance.mchenry@conbraco.com Sales Areas
NV (Southern)

Jon Mercurio

Commercial Market Manager
908-292-8956 jon.mercurio@conbraco.com Sales Areas
PA (Philadelphia), NJ (South), DE

Steve Mercurio

Commercial Market Manager
908-872-7220 steve.mercurio@conbraco.com Sales Areas
NY (NYC, Upstate NY Eastern), NJ (Northern)

Mike Minniti

Commercial Market Manager
253-282-1254 mike.minniti@conbraco.com Sales Areas
WA (Eastern, Seattle & South of Seattle), ID (panhandle & SE corner), WY

Jason Moura

Commercial Market Manager
401-575-6097 jason.moura@conbraco.com Sales Areas
VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI

Monica Palacios

Commercial Market Manager
714-809-0685 monica.palacios@conbraco.com Sales Areas
CA (Southern)

Alex Perez

Commercial Market Manager
954-629-3932 alex.perez@conbraco.com Sales Areas
FL (Eastern)

Ray Plesnarski

Commercial Market Manager
570-527-2018 ray.plesnarski@conbraco.com Sales Areas
WA (Northern, Central), MT, AK, WY, ID (Northern)

Jeffrey Ponce

Commercial Market Manager
561-662-2117 jeffrey.ponce@conbraco.com Sales Areas
FL (Western)

Mike Riddle

Commercial Market Manager
702-466-2189 mike.riddle@conbraco.com Sales Areas
CA (Southern )

Conrad Sander

Commercial Market Manager
330-314-0429 conrad.sander@conbraco.com Sales Areas
OH (Northeast)

Jason Slott

Commercial Market Manager
630-878-0921 jason.slott@conbraco.com Sales Areas
WI, IL (Northeastern)

Mark Sordelet

Regional Sales Director, Midwest
260-433-7393 mark.sordelet@conbraco.com Sales Areas
IN, PA (Western), OH, WV (Western), MI, KY

Darryl Stemaly

Commercial Market Manager
317-696-9381 darryl.stemaly@conbraco.com Sales Areas
IN ( Groove), KY

Scott Weisman

Regional Sales Director, Northwest
614-746-9578 scott.weisman@conbraco.com Sales Areas
WY, ID, OR, WA, AK, MT, CO, MN, ND, SD, UT

Joe Wolf

Commercial Market Manager
614-735-1384 joe.wolf@conbraco.com Sales Areas
OH (Central, Western and NW)

Jeff Butt

Director of Industrial Sales, Western Region
563-940-9757 jeff.butt@conbraco.com Sales Areas
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, IL, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY

Brice Harris

Industrial Market Manager
253-973-3115 brice.harris@conbraco.com Sales Areas
MI, MN, IL, WI

Megan Jones

Industrial Market Manager, Southeast
404-632-8310 megan.jones@conbraco.com Sales Areas
TN (Eastern), AL, MS (Southern), FL, GA

Doug Kimmel

Industrial Market Manager
314-783-1426 doug.kimmel@conbraco.com Sales Areas
MO, IL (Southern), KS

Justin Leon

Industrial Market Manager, Midwest
513-673-0584 justin.leon@conbraco.com Sales Areas
KY, OH, PA (Western), IN, WV (Western)

Dave Macey

Industrial Market Manager, Pacific North West
503-880-1112 dave.macey@conbraco.com Sales Areas
WA, OR, ID, AK

Andy Mullally

Director of Industrial Sales, Eastern Region
832-247-1073 andy.mullally@conbraco.com Sales Areas
OK, KS, TX, AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV

Ludy Novak

Industrial Market Manager, Gulf Coast
281-507-0154 ludy.novak@conbraco.com Sales Areas
TX, OK, KS, LA

George Prebula

Industrial Market Manager, Mid-Atlantic
919-600-4107 george.prebula@conbraco.com Sales Areas
NC, SC, VA, WV (Eastern), MD

Al Rathheim

Industrial Market Manager
901-674-0079 al.rathheim@conbraco.com Sales Areas
AR, MS (Northern), TN (Western), KY (Western), LA (Northeast)

Michael Woodhurst

Industrial Market Manager, West Coast
707-652-4120 michael.woodhurst@conbraco.com Sales Areas
AZ, CA, NV, HI

Steve Hewelt

National Sales Manager, Press/Groove
630-488-1134 steve.hewelt@conbraco.com

Jeff Cooper

Back flow Product Manager
416-451-9336 jeff.cooper@conbraco.com Sales Areas
Canada

Stephen Dockerty

Vice President
647-544-8976 stephen.dockerty@conbraco.com Sales Areas
Canada

Bill Gray

Business Development Manager, Western Canada
778-773-1328 bill.gray@conbraco.com Sales Areas
West Canada

Richard Holbrook

National Product Manager Shurjoint & IPS
250-938-5466 richard.holbrook@conbraco.com Sales Areas
Canada

Todd Millar

Market Manager, Integrated Piping Systems
587-338-6161 todd.millar@conbraco.com Sales Areas
AB, SK

Chris Montador

Market Manager Commercial & IPS
416-451-9336 chris.montador@conbraco.com Sales Areas
ON

Summer Nicholl

Market Manager, Integrated Piping Systems
604-353-9652 summer.nicholl@conbraco.com Sales Areas
BC

Jim Todman

Industrial Product Manager
905-407-8385 jim.todman@conbraco.com Sales Areas
Canada

Peter Burt

International Sales Manager
971-4-454-2353 peter.pydubai@gmail.com Sales Areas
India, Middle East, Africa

Jeffrey Lim

Director of Asia Pacific Sales
+65 98231143 jeffrey.Lim@gmail.com Sales Areas
Asia Pacific

Bill McNamara

Director of INTERNATIONAL Sales
574-903-3821 bill.mcnamara@conbraco.com Sales Areas
Europe

Jose Perez

Director of Latin America & Caribbean
832-360-0885 jose.perez@conbraco.com Sales Areas
Caribbean, Latin America